Week 3 workout 4

Getups and Swings, oh my

Again, another simple but taxing workout

Turkish getups 5 min 5 breaths at each position

This was tough as I didn’t get many getups in, but I was under load for a long time. Can really feel it in my shoulders

300 Kettlebell Swings, any style

I switched back between my 44 and 35 doing 2 and 1 handed swings. It took about 19 and a half minutes.

All in all a workout that was less than 30 minutes.

Cant wait to see whats in store for next week.

Leave a Reply

